IFSR Board elects a new Executive Committee (April 13, 2018)

On April 13, 2018 the representatives of  IFSR’s member societies convened for their biennial Board Meeting.
Besides reports from the outgoing Executive Committee the Board elected a new Executive Committee to run the IFSR from May 1st, 2018 onward.
The new EC is:

  • President : Professor Ray Ison
    1st Vice President : Dr Louis Klein
    2nd Vice President : Dr Nam Nguyen
  • Secretary General : Mag. Stefan Blachfellner
  • For details and for the other business items see the attached short summary of the Minutes:
  • p20180413-SHORT


| Category: IFSR NEWS