IFSR elects a new Executive Committee !

I have the honor to announce that the
IFSR  Board  in its meeting on April 13, 2018 has elected an new Executive Committee:

  • President  : Prof.  Ray Ison,   Open University, UK (ray.ison@open.ac.uk)
  • Secretary General  : Mag. Stefan Blachfellner, Bertalanffy Center for the Study of     Systems Science, Austria (stefan.blachfellner@bcsss.org)
  • 1st Vice President  : Dr. Louis Klein, European School of Governance, Germany (louis.klein@eusg.eu )
  • 2nd Vice President : Dr. Nam Nguyen,     Malik Institute Adelaide, Australia, and Malik Institute Hanoi, Vietnam (Nam.Nguyen@mzsg.com)

The new Committee will take office on May 1st, 2018.
I wish the new Executive Committee  all the Success and Good  Luck they deserve.
With the new Executive Committee Stefan and me are working on a seamless transition, but we ask  for patience if some activities get slightly delayed.

                                                                           Gerhard Chroust

                                                                IFSR Secretary General (1992 – 2018)